MAKEUPTHYSELF PAASMARATHON

inspirationNEED INSPIRATION?

Hey Girls,

Heb je een makeup vraag die je absoluut kwijt wilt? Of heb je enkele suggesties? Bv. Kies ik beter een BB-creme of een fond de teint voor mijn huidtype? Of welke lippenstiften zijn goed? enz…

Ik ga de hele paasvakantie een “makeupthyself paasmarathon” doen. Om de 2 dagen post ik een artikel/review op mijn blog.
Ik heb dringend wat extra inspiratie nodig. Dus SHOOT en stel je vragen hieronder!

En wie weet beantwoord ik jouw vraag. 😉

Thx alvast!


 

Hi Girls, 

Do you have a make-up question? Or some suggestions? Like Ex: Must I apply BB-creme or rather foundation for my type of skin? Which lipsticks is the best for me? 

During the Easter vacation, I will organize “Makeupthyself Easter marathon”. Every 2 days I will post an article/review here on my blog. I need some extra inspiration. So SHOOT your questions here below!

Maybe I will answer your make-up question 😉 

Thx! See you soon…

getting inspired

 

3 gedachtes over “MAKEUPTHYSELF PAASMARATHON

Geef een reactie

