Very Inspiring Blogger Award

MANY THANKS & KISSES to FASHION blogger Sishi Yang (visit her blog: http://acolorfulencounter.blogspot.be/) for giving me this lovely “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”! I’m am so happy that you gave me this award, I feel a little bit special now :$ 

very inspiring blogger award

 

So here are a few award rules:

  1. Thank and link the amazing person that nominated you.

  2. List the rules as well and display the award.

  3. Share seven facts about yourself.

  4. Nominate fifteen other amazing blogs and remember to comment on their blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them. (provide a link to your post)

  5. This rule is optional you can proudly display the award logo anywhere on your blog e.g. on your sidebar and also follow the blogger that nominated you.


     

7 FACTS ABOUT ME?

  • My name is Tamara, but my close friends always calls me Tammi ^^
  • I am a huge Disney fan! I know every song by heart and know every line in each Disney movie. :$
  • Not everybody knows, but I love to sing. Especially when I am alone at home, under the shower or cleaning the house. You will always here me singing…
  • I am a huge romanticus! I like to give a lot of kisses and hugs. I think that every girl is that secretly
  • I’m always in a laugh :-)… I like to be around people who makes me smile!
  • It can take me 1 hour to find the best make-up product in a cosmetic/ perfumery shop. I just test all products on my hands.
  • I play tennis for almost 14 years now! I ❤ sports.

15 Amazing Blogs That I Nominate Are:

Ladies, enjoy the award and an opportunity to connect with some amazing bloggers out there! 

BIG KISSES & HUGS
TAMARA ❤

Geef een reactie

