My Favorite April Beauty Recap

Wow, wat is april voorbij gevlogen! Een drukke, opwindende en emotionele maand. Ik startte april met mijn Paasmarathon. Wat een groot succes was! Daarna kwamen mijn vele, stressvolle projecten en presentaties. Het was de maand die eindigde met een teambuilding voetbaltoernooi, een Gents feestje en de uitwuiving van mijn laatste studententijd. 😦  Ja, het was een emotioneel moment! Bovendien bestaat mijn blog al 1 maand op Bloglovin en heb al 90 volgers, woehooew! Ik dank jullie allemaal! Genoeg inleiding, herinner jullie deze producten nog?


ENG| Wow, April flown by! It was a busy, exciting and emotional month for me. I started April with my Easter mararthon. Btw who was a great success! Next my many, stressy projects and presentations came in the pictures. It was the month which ended with a teambuilding soccer tournament, a Ghent party and the goodbey to my last student days. 😦 Yeah, a very emotional moment! Today I celebrate my 1 month on Bloglovin and I’ve already 90 followers, woehooew! I thank you all! Now, enough introduction, do you remember those products?

my april recap

MAYBELLINE| Fit me stick concealer ivory – €14,29
MAYBELLINE| Fit me concealer 02 – €8,99
THE BALM| Nude pallette – €31
NIVEA| Cleasing mousse – +-€5
BOURJOIS| 123 perfect CC cream – ivory – €10
CLARINS| Intens bronze self-tanning tint – €23

Dit waren ze op een rijtje! Welke zijn jouw favoriete beauty productjes?
So here you go, my products of the month! Which are your favorite beauty products?

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Tamara

7 gedachtes over “My Favorite April Beauty Recap

Geef een reactie

