Himalaya Scrub – Rituals

Mijn eerste aankoop bij Rituals is een feit. Ik kocht een lichaamscrub! Ik ben de winkel Rituals verschillende keren binnen gestapt, maar heb feitelijk nog nooit iets gekocht. Van mijn medebloggers lees ik voordurend dat Rituals goede producten verkoopt. Dit heeft mijn nieuwsgierigheid zeker opgewekt.


ENGMy first purchase at Rituals is a fact! I bought a bodyscrub! I often entered the shop Rituals, but strangly never bought a product. From my fellow bloggers I read a lot about Rituals products. So it definitely aroused my curiosity.

rituals productlines

Rituals heeft verschillende productlijnen. Met daarin een scrub, douche/badschuim, bodycrème, shampoo, conditioner enz…
Dit maken de Rituals producten zo fijner, omdat elk productlijn een eigen verhaal creërt. En zo vind je de producten die het beste bij jouw lichaam past! Je hebt:


ENG| Rituals has different product lines. Containing a scrub, shower/bath foam, body cream, shampoo, conditioner etc… This makes the Rituals product more cooler, because every product line creates his own story. That way you’ll find the products who suits your body the most! You have:

Ik koos voor “the story of Ayurveda”. Waarom? Deze productlijn herstelt, reinigt en voedt het lichaam. Bovenop hebben de producten een parfum van Indiase roos die zoete amandelolie bevatten. De geur van Amandelolie vind ik goed ruiken.


ENG| I chose for ‘the story of Ayurveda’. Why? This product line restores, cleans and nourishes my body. On top the products contain a perfume of Indian rose and sweet Almond oil. Besides, I love the smell of Almond oil, I always have.

body scrub himalaya

Ten eerste ruikt de Himalaya scrub fantastisch en ten tweede laat het een olielaagje op de huid achter. De geur is verrijkt met Indiase roos, zoete amandel olie en een verse munt. De munt laat een verfrissend effect achter.


ENG| First of all the fragrance of the Himalaya scrub is just fantastic. Secondly it leaves a sort of oil layer on your skin behind. The fragrance is enriched with Indian rose, sweet almond oil and fresh mint. The mint leaves a fresh effect behind. 

scrub himalayascrub himalaya close up

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

De scrub op zichzelf bevat oeroud kristalzout uit de Himalaya. Het zout verwijdert zeker al die dode huidcellen en geeft je een zacht lichaam als resultaat. Na gebruik, sluit goed de pot. Waardoor het olie bevat, laat het wat vettigheden achter. De scrub bevat 450 gram en kost €18,50. Ik kocht het in de solden voor €9. Goede deal 🙂


ENG| The scub contains ancient crystal salt from the Himalaya. The salt removes dead skin cells and leaves you a soft body. Close tightly after use, because it contains oil, it leaves some grease behind.
The body scrub contains 450 gram and costs €18,50. I bought this in sale for €9. Good deal 🙂 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin | Follow me on Facebook | Follow me on Instragram

Tamara

 

Een gedachte over “Himalaya Scrub – Rituals

Geef een reactie

