eyebrow kit light-elf

Gelukkige zondag allemaal! Toen ik mijn ELF bestelling kreeg was ik enorm nieuwsgierig naar de wenkbrauw kit. Ik hoorde vele medebloggers zeggen dat dit een super goedje was en dat deze zeker niet in je make-uptasje mocht ontbreken.


ENG| Happy sunday everyone! When I got my ELF package, I was curious about the eyebrow kit. I heard a lot fellow bloggers talking about this amazing product. They said that this eyebrow kit shouldn’t be missing in your make-up bag. 

elf eyebrow
Ik zal eerlijk zijn, ik ben een groentje als het op wenkbrauwen aankomt. Epileren vind ik niet makkelijk en weet niet goed welke haren verwijderd moeten worden. Ik heb namelijk vrij smalle, lichte wenkbrauwen en ben bang om teveel haartjes te verwijderen. Nu ik dit product heb gekocht, kon ik niet wachten om mijn wenkbrauwen op te vullen. Bij eerste gebruik vond ik het wat bizar. Ik heb nog nooit donkerbruine en vollere wenkbrauwen gehad. Maar vind het wel mooi en mijn ogen worden beter in de kijker gezet.


ENG| I’ll be honest, I am a rooki when it comes to eyebrows. I’ve find epilation not easy and don’t know which hairs should be removed. Because I have narrow, light eyebrows and I’m afraid to remove too much. Now that I’ve purchased this product, I couldn’t wait to fill my eyebrows. When I filled my eyebrows for the first time, I found it a bit weird. I’ve never had dark brown and fuller eyebrows in my life, so it was a little shock. But a nice surprise as well. My eyes are more popping out and I find it really beautiful. 

elf eyebrow kit

Deze kit creëert vollere, dikkere en mooi gedefinieerde wenkbrauwen! De was/gel is zo gepigmenteerd waardoor ze de wenkbrauwen een mooie vorm geven. Het kleurfixerende poeder (rechts) houdt de gebogen vorm vast en maakt de look af. Het duo geeft een langdurige kleur en een natuurlijk look. Ik gebruik enkel de gel.


ENG| This kit creates fuller, thicker and more defined eyebrows. The wax is so pigmented which gives your eyebrows the best shade and the complemeting powder (right) keeps them looking perfected. I only use the gel. 

elf-eyebrowkits different shadesJe hebt de wenkbrauw kit in 4 verschillende kleuren: licht, medium, donker en ash. Ik kocht de light #81301, omdat ik vrij lichte wenkbrauwen heb. De ash #81304 zou ook goed geweest zijn, maar om te starten kocht ik er maar 1.


ENG| You got the eyebrow kit in 4 different shades: light, medium, dark and ash. I bought the light#81301 due my pale skin and light eyebrows. The ash#81304 would also been a good choice, but I thought to start with one at a time. 

eyebrow 1

Voor

Na

Na

eyebrow face 2

Zoals je kunt zien is het toch wat anders. Aan de rechterkant kan je zien dat mijn wenkbrauw opgevuld is, waardoor mijn blik sterker lijkt. De linkerkant is zonder de wenkbrauw kit, dus minder intens. Algemeen, vind ik de kleur prachtig. Prijs #€4


ENG| As you can see it is different. On the right side you can see that my eyebrow has been filled, whereby my look seems stronger. On the left side no eyebrowkit has been used, so less intens. In general, The color is just stunning. Price #€4

071299952edad682_julianne-hough.xxxlarge_1 julianne hough celebrety megan fox

Zelf de celebreties dragen deze mooie donkere, gevulde wenkbrauwen.
Even the celebreties wear this beautiful, dark, filled eyebrows.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin | Follow me on Facebook | Follow me on Instragram

Tamara

2 gedachtes over “eyebrow kit light-elf

Geef een reactie

